"Qui était donc Albert André ?", visite commentée

  • Le carnaval de Nice© Anne Catherine Rigal
  • Albert André - 14 juillet au Havre© Anne Catherine Rigal
  • Portrait d'Adèle Besson© Anne Catherine Rigal
Le carnaval de NiceAlbert André - 14 juillet au HavrePortrait d'Adèle Besson

Presentation

Wednesday 26 June 2024

at 15:00

Thursday 18 July 2024

at 10:00

Friday 27 September 2024

at 15:00

Friday 25 October 2024

at 14:30

Friday 13 December 2024

at 10:00

Past Opening day(s)

Friday 26 January 2024

14:30 to 16:00

Friday 22 March 2024

at 10:00

Wednesday 10 April 2024

at 14:30

Thursday 11 April 2024

at 10:00

Friday 24 May 2024

at 10:00

Location : Musée Albert André
  • Cultural and artistic :
    • Guided tour
  • Art and culture :
    • Painting

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
26/01/2024 - 13/12/2024
Adult10.00€Réservation par sms au 06 14 59 47 00.
Child5.00€
Adult: 10 €, Child: 5 €.

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
2ème étage de l'Hôtel de Ville
Place Auguste Mallet
30200
Bagnols-sur-Cèze
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 44.16191
Longitude : 4.620282
Guide conférencière Anne Catherine Rigal
Phone : +33 (0)6 14 59 47 00
Location
Musée Albert André
We also suggest...